Contact Us

Contact Us
United Media Group

Melbourne

16 Princess Street
Kew VIC 3101
Local call: (03) 9853 2822
Fax: (03) 9853 5929
 

Dirk Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 6568
Mobile: 0418 348 808
Email:  dirk@umg.com.au

Kathy Jovanovski
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0412 155 688
Email:  kathy@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 348 810
Email: sam@umg.com.au

Ben Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0438 035 866
Email: ben@umg.com.au

Queensland

Tel: 1300 615 440

Liane Rothwell
Mobile: 0447 739 297
Email: liane@umg.com.au

Neal Foster
Mobile: 0427 850 141
Email: neal@umg.com.au

 

Western Australia

Tel: 1300 615 440

Steve Wright
Mobile: 0418 348 881
Email:  steve@umg.com.au